Thursday, June 9, 2011

Over-sharing is fun!

A. Age: 33
B. Bed size: California Queen - yeah, baby!
C. Chore that you hate: Laundry, dishes, scraping weird stuff off the edge of the table
D. Dogs: The bigger the better, but for now I'll stick with cats.
E. Essential start to your day: a message on Ravelry from Lynda
F. Favourite color: Too many to choose from - or is that a cop-out?  It used to be purple, but these days I'm partial to orange.
G. Gold or Silver:  Jewelry is good in all forms.
H. Height: 5'4"
I. Instruments you play: I can whistle - does that count?
J. Job title: Mom, Wife, Sister, Daughter, Writer, Knitter... not to mention Maid, Chauffeur, Cook and Kid-Wrangler... pick one.
K. Kids: Two.
L. Live: Willamette Valley
M. Mother's name: Dana (that's Dana like banana)
N. Nicknames: Erin-Joy.
O. Overnight hospital stays: 2, one for each kid
P. Pet peeve: brushing teeth in public - ewwwwww.
Q. Quote from a movie: "Today I have the map.  And the day after tomorrow - the world!" (Time Bandits) 
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: One cool Seestor.
T. Time you wake up: The cell phone makes me get up at eight, but wait until school starts again!
U. Underwear: Costco - yeah, that's right, I said Costco.  You gotta problem with that?  Better than Bi-Mart.
V. Vegetable you hate: So not into okra.
W. What makes you run late: One...More...Row!
X. X-Rays you've had: Fingers and teeth.
Y. Yummy food that you make: Chicken and Dumplings, Chicken and Cashews, Flank Steak (why am I suddenly salivating?)
Z. Zoo animal: I've always been partial to the penguins myself.

(Playing along with knitxcore - why not join in?)

3 comments:

Lynda said...

Haha of course I like the answer to E best :D
and we're the same height. Why doesn't that surprise me?

Sarah said...

You're cute, seeeeestor.

knitxcore. said...

OHHHHH!!! I love chicken and dumplings!!!! do you make those noodles things, or the new england biscuits? either way, it's the best fodd evarrrr.